🤵 About

Hi, my name is Harshal Raikwar. I like spending my time working on projects, participating in hackathons, and enjoy bringing ideas to life in the browser. I am a Web Developer and DevOps Engineer. I love playing around with web design and hopefully creating something that makes people smile. Check out my portfolio here.

👩🏽‍💻 The developer side of me...

const harshal = {
    pronouns: "he" | "him",
    code: [Python, Java, JavaScript, TypeScript, C, C++, SQL],
    framework: [React Js, Next Js],
    devOps: [Docker, Kubernetes, Prometheus, Jenkins],
    tools: [Jest, Figma],
    techCommunities: {
        studentAmbassador: "Microsoft Learn Student Ambassador",
        openSourceContributor: "Solana Labs",
        openSource: "MLH Fellow Summer'22",
    },
    askMeAbout: ["Web Development", "DevOps"]
}